Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 85 reviews
kathy greschner
kathy greschner
2023-07-14
Our move was excellent in all respects. We are fully satisfied with the quality ,value, professionalism , Movers showed total respect and patience when moving from one independent living to another. Kathy Greschner
Amin Wu
Amin Wu
2023-07-12
Jaqueline and her team are very professional, and helpful. I was dealing with a flood issue at that time and had a very short timeline for moving out and in. Jaqueline is very responsible and arranged everything within that time frame! I was so glad my insurance adjustor introduced Jaqueline to me!! 5 stars!!!
Parveena Dosanjh
Parveena Dosanjh
2023-07-07
Use Action Contents!! Jacqueline and Nate (who I was mainly in contact with) are amazing!! Wonderful people, responsive, and always on top of everything. Didn't have a single issue. Thank you for making the whole experience a surprisingly pleasant one!
susan robb
susan robb
2023-05-24
Due to a flood in our building we needed to pack up and vacate while construction was underway. Action Content packed everything up and moved everything out and back in again when the work was finished. Such a great crew with Shane leading the way! We will definitely contact them again for our next move and highly recommend them!
Wendy Yip
Wendy Yip
2023-05-19
We met Brad Sample & the Irish crew, Aaron, Bobby, Cliona, Conner, Nathan, Darrel & Johnny when we had a restoration insurance claim at BCAA. They had to move out 2 rooms of furniture, TV, microwave, book shelves (all the contents, books, photos, dvd's, cd's), small kitchen applicances, etc., & put in storage. They went above & beyond, the work ethic & care they took with packing all the boxes & furniture was remarkable & organized. Also they were so respectful, kind & polite as well worked so very hard. Brad & all the movers made a stressful situation so pleasant as well as communicating what had to be done next which was wonderful as well when Brad said a time they were there, just awesome communication. You really do not have to do anything to help they do it all. Thank you again Brad & all the Irish crew, a real pleasure to meet you all. Our next move would be with Action Contents with Brad & the crew, hopefully under different circumstances & we would not hesitate to recommend Action Contents to our family & friends. Thank you again, Wendy
Marie Russell
Marie Russell
2023-05-09
Action Contents packed my stuff up after a flood while I was out of province. Fortunately they left me enough tools and utensils to survive on for the next 7 months. It took 3 incremental moves to get all my contents returned as my home was being restored. Each moving team was very courteous and helpful. Good job!
Adam
Adam
2023-05-09
Made our move smooth and easy!
George Barr
George Barr
2023-04-27
I met Brad Sample and the team at Action Contents Inc. under unfortunate circumstances, when our condo was flooded. These guys saved many family heirlooms and packed and stored them without any damage on their part. They were very courteous to my wife, who was stressed at the time, with our 6-month old baby. They even allowed us access to see our items at their warehouse. Since then, I have used Action Contents for 2 other moves. At all of the 3 separate occasions that I have used Brad and his team, they showed up on time with the appropriate number of movers, the items were packed and protected meticulously, and the items were moved and stored carefully. Thanks Brad and the Irish crew!!! Bunch of beauties.
Verna Wingenbach
Verna Wingenbach
2023-04-27
Action movers is an excellent company for any of any and all your moving needs, large or small. Employees are professional, polite & very respectful. We have always been given GREAT service and will continue to use this company for all of our moving needs. Thank you Action Movers !!!
M Swapnil
M Swapnil
2023-04-21
We have recently used this company for moving from Vancouver and Coquitlam. The crews Andy and Bob arrived on time and did a great job in moving and packing/unpacking items with extra boxes securely. Their service was good and they had customer oriented attitude. Highly recommend for moving.